sample cover letter for permanent residence application 4

Immigration Cover Letter Sample Letter. Who are you? I possess 9 years experience in cover letter writing. More importantly, though they may have good intentions, they may not be experienced with cover letters. i am interested in your project. I am an experienced writer and working in this field for the past 7 years. I am new on this website but i've done it many times. (signature over printed name) I am a professional in providing high quality cover letters.